Department of Communication
270 UCB, Hellems 96
Boulder, CO 80309
303-492-7306
303-492-8411 (fax)

We have been certified by the CU Environmental Center as a Green Office since 2011. Facebook Make a Gift
NameTitleE-mail
Ackerman, JohnAssociate Professorjohn.ackerman@colorado.edu
Archer, HarryDoctoral Studentharry.archer@colorado.edu
Ashcraft, KarenProfessorkaren.ashcraft@colorado.edu
Avalos, RebeccaDoctoral Studentrebecca.avalos@colorado.edu
Bedsole, NathanDoctoral Student
Blair, JulieGraduate Program Assistant & Faculty Affairsjulie.blair@colorado.edu
Boromisza-Habashi, DavidAssistant Professordbh@colorado.edu
Bowers, John WaiteProfessor Emeritusbowersj@colorado.edu
Bull, KaceyDoctoral Student
Burgess, GuyInstructorburgess@colorado.edu
Burgess, HeidiInstructorburgess@colorado.edu
Burk, NicholasDoctoral Candidatenicholas.burk@colorado.edu
Cain, MelindaInstructormelinda.cain@colorado.edu
Campbell, KathleenProfessor Emerituscampbek@colorado.edu
Campbell, TajshenDoctoral Student
Caron, MaryGraduate Studentnicholas.burk@colorado.edu
Castro, NicoleGraduate Studentnicholas.burk@colorado.edu
Chase, ClaireDoctoral Candidateclaire.chase@colorado.edu
Chorley, SarahDoctoral Studentsarah.chorley@colorado.edu
Collins, EmmaGraduate Student
Conroy, NorellDoctoral Student
Craig, RobertProfessor Emeritusrobert.craig@colorado.edu
Daniell, BrianProfessor Emeritusbrian.daniell@colorado.edu
Darnell, DonProfessor Emeritusdarneldk@colorado.edu
de Onis, KathleenDoctoral Student
Deetz, StanleyProfessor Emeritusdeetz@colorado.edu
Dunn, MeghanDoctoral Candidatemeghan.m.dunn@colorado.edu
Eckstein, AceGraduate Studentace.eckstein@colorado.edu
Eger, ElizabethDoctoral Candidateelizabeth.eger@colorado.edu
Elvins, JaneProfessor Emeritusjane.elvins@colorado.edu
Esch, JoanneDoctoral StudentJoanne.Esch@colorado.edu
Fields, MaishaDoctoral Candidatevogelml@colorado.edu
Flores, LisaAssociate Professorlisa.flores@colorado.edu
Fortney, JamesDoctoral Candidatejames.fortney@colorado.edu
Frey, LawrenceProfessor, Associate Chair of Graduate Studieslarry.frey@colorado.edu
Garcia-Jimenez, LeonardaLecturerLeonarda.GarciaJimenez@Colorado.EDU
Gordon, ConstanceDoctoral Studentconstance.gordon@colorado.edu
Gumm, BevinAcademic AdvisorBevin.Gumm@colorado.edu
Gurule, JewelAdministrative Assistant IIjewel.gurule@colorado.edu
Hartzell, StephanieDoctoral Studentstephanie.hartzell@colorado.edu
Hauser, GerardProfessor Emeritushauserg@colorado.edu
Hodge, DanielleDoctoral Student
Ingraham, ChrisDoctoral Candidatechris.ingraham@colorado.edu
Jahn, JodyAssistant Professorjody.jahn@colorado.edu
Janish, ElyseDoctoral Studentelyse.janish@colorado.edu
Jones, StanProfessor Emeritusstanley.jones@colorado.edu
Kim, DanielDoctoral Candidatedhkim@colorado.edu
Kopczynski, JaredDoctoral Studentjared.kopczynski@colorado.edu
Koschmann, MattAssistant Professorkoschmann@colorado.edu
Kuhn, TimothyAssociate Professortim.kuhn@colorado.edu
Lauver, AdamDoctoral Studentadam.lauver@colorado.edu
Long, AndrewDoctoral Candidateandrew.b.long@colorado.edu
McGuire, MeghannDoctoral Studentmeghann.mcguire@colorado.edu
Meyer-Scully, MaryOffice Managermary.meyer-scully@colorado.edu
Munoz, RicardoDoctoral CandidateRicardo.V.Munoz@colorado.edu
Netterlund, EricDoctoral Candidateeric.netterlund@colorado.edu
O'Neill, DebbieAcademic Advisordebbie.oneill@colorado.edu
Parks, RexDoctoral Candidateparksr@colorado.edu
Peters, KatherineDoctoral StudentKatherine.R.Peters@colorado.edu
Reed, CatyGraduate Studentcaty.reed@colorado.edu
Reinig, LydiaDoctoral Studentlydia. reining@colorado.edu
Rice, RebeccaDoctoral Student
Rich, MarcDoctoral Candidaterichmh@colorado.edu
Russell, GregDoctoral Studentgreg.russell@colorado.edu
Schatz, VanessaLecturerschatzv@colorado.edu
Schmitt, RachelGraduate Student
Siegel, SamanthaOffice Assistantsamantha.l.siegel@colorado.edu
Simonson, PeterAssociate Professor, Associate Chair of Undergraduate Studiespeter.simonson@colorado.edu
Skerski, JamieInstructorjamie.skerski@colorado.edu
Sprain, LeahAssistant Professorleah.sprain@colorado.edu
Szabo, AmandaDoctoral Candidateamanda.szabo@colorado.edu
Taylor, BryanProfessorbryan.taylor@colorado.edu
Tracy, KarenProfessor, Department Chairkaren.tracy@colorado.edu
Tompkins, ElaineProfessor Emerituselaine.tompkins@colorado.edu
Tompkins, PhillipProfessor Emeritusphillip.tompkins@colorado.edu
Underwood, DanaDoctoral Studentdana.underwood@colorado.edu
Varela, ElisaDoctoral Student
Watkins-Davis, AndiGraduate Student
White, CindyAssociate Professorcindy.white@colorado.edu
Wiens, BriannaGraduate Studentbrianna.wiens@colorado.edu
Xiong, BingjuanDoctoral Candidatebingjuan.xiong@colorado.edu