Department of Communication
270 UCB, Hellems 96
Boulder, CO 80309
303-492-7306
303-492-8411 (fax)

We have been certified by the CU Environmental Center as a Green Office since 2011. Facebook Make a Gift
NameTitleE-mail
Ackerman, JohnAssociate Professorjohn.ackerman@colorado.edu
Archer, HarryDoctoral Studenthenry.archer@colorado.edu
Ashcraft, KarenProfessorkaren.ashcraft@colorado.edu
Avalos, RebeccaDoctoral Studentrebecca.avalos@colorado.edu
Beck, SarahGraduate Studentsarah.beck@colorado.edu
Bedsole, NathanDoctoral Studentnathan.bedsole@colorado.edu
Blair, JulieGraduate Program Assistant & Faculty Affairsjulie.blair@colorado.edu
Boromisza-Habashi, DavidAssistant Professordbh@colorado.edu
Bowers, John WaiteProfessor Emeritusbowersj@colorado.edu
Bull, KaceyDoctoral Studentkacey.bull@colorado.edu
Burgess, GuyInstructorburgess@colorado.edu
Burgess, HeidiInstructorburgess@colorado.edu
Burk, NicholasDoctoral Candidatenicholas.burk@colorado.edu
Calvo, VinceBudget and Finance Staffvince.calvo@colorado.edu
Campbell, KathleenProfessor Emerituscampbek@colorado.edu
Campbell, TajshenDoctoral Studenttajshen.campbell@colorado.edu
Caron, MaryGraduate Studentnicholas.burk@colorado.edu
Castro, NicoleGraduate Studentnicholas.burk@colorado.edu
Chase, ClaireDoctoral Candidateclaire.chase@colorado.edu
Chorley, SarahDoctoral Studentsarah.chorley@colorado.edu
Collins, EmmaGraduate Studentemma.collins@colorado.edu
Conroy, NorellDoctoral Studentnorell.conroy@colorado.edu
Craig, RobertProfessor Emeritusrobert.craig@colorado.edu
Daniell, BrianProfessor Emeritusbrian.daniell@colorado.edu
Darnell, DonProfessor Emeritusdarneldk@colorado.edu
Day, ElinaOffice Managerelina.day@colorado.edu
Deetz, StanleyProfessor Emeritusdeetz@colorado.edu
Dunn, MeghanLecturermeghan.m.dunn@colorado.edu
Eckstein, AceGraduate Studentace.eckstein@colorado.edu
Eger, ElizabethDoctoral Candidateelizabeth.eger@colorado.edu
Elvins, JaneProfessor Emeritusjane.elvins@colorado.edu
Esch, JoanneDoctoral StudentJoanne.Esch@colorado.edu
Fisher, EvaLecturereva.fisher@colorado.edu
Flores, LisaAssociate Professorlisa.flores@colorado.edu
Frey, LawrenceProfessor, Associate Chair of Graduate Studieslarry.frey@colorado.edu
Gordon, ConstanceDoctoral Studentconstance.gordon@colorado.edu
Gries, LaurieAssistant Professorlaurie.gries@colorado.edu
Gumm, BevinAcademic AdvisorBevin.Gumm@colorado.edu
Gurule, JewelAdministrative Assistant IIjewel.gurule@colorado.edu
Hallinan, BlakeDoctoral Studentblake.hallinan@colorado.edu
Hartzell, StephanieDoctoral Studentstephanie.hartzell@colorado.edu
Hauser, GerardProfessor Emeritushauserg@colorado.edu
Hickerson, RuthInstructorruth.hickerson@colorado.edu
Hodge, DanielleDoctoral Studentdanielle.hodge@colorado.edu
Jahn, JodyAssistant Professorjody.jahn@colorado.edu
Janish, ElyseDoctoral Studentelyse.janish@colorado.edu
Jones, StanProfessor Emeritusstanley.jones@colorado.edu
Kim, DanielDoctoral Candidatedhkim@colorado.edu
Kopczynski, JaredDoctoral Studentjared.kopczynski@colorado.edu
Koschmann, MattAssistant Professorkoschmann@colorado.edu
Kuhn, TimothyAssociate Professortim.kuhn@colorado.edu
Lauver, AdamDoctoral Studentadam.lauver@colorado.edu
Liu, HaimeiOffice Assistanthali5917@colorado.edu
Long, AndrewDoctoral Candidateandrew.b.long@colorado.edu
Malesh, PatriciaLecturerpatricia.malesh@colorado.edu
McGuire, MeghannDoctoral Studentmeghann.mcguire@colorado.edu
Motter, JeffInstructorjeff.motter@colorado.edu
Munoz, RicardoDoctoral CandidateRicardo.V.Munoz@colorado.edu
Netterlund, EricDoctoral Candidateeric.netterlund@colorado.edu
O'Neill, DebbieAcademic Advisordebbie.oneill@colorado.edu
Parks, RussellDoctoral Candidaterussell.parks@colorado.edu
Peters, KatherineDoctoral StudentKatherine.R.Peters@colorado.edu
Perkins, MeganLecturermegan.perkins@colorado.edu
Pezzullo, PhaedraAssociate Professorphaedra.pezzullo@colorado.edu
Poole, LoriLecturerlori.poole@colorado.edu
Reed, CatyGraduate Studentcaty.reed@colorado.edu
Reinig, LydiaDoctoral Studentlydia.reinig@colorado.edu
Rice, RebeccaDoctoral Studentrebecca.rice-1@colorado.edu
Rich, MarcLecturerrichmh@colorado.edu
Schatz, VanessaLecturerschatzv@colorado.edu
Schmitt, RachelGraduate Studentrachel.schmitt@colorado.edu
Siegel, SamanthaOffice Assistantsamantha.l.siegel@colorado.edu
Simmons, MichaelLecturermichael.simmons@colorado.edu
Simonson, PeterAssociate Professorpeter.simonson@colorado.edu
Skerski, JamieInstructorjamie.skerski@colorado.edu
Sprain, LeahAssistant Professorleah.sprain@colorado.edu
Stephens, AlyssaOffice Assistantalyssa.stephens@colorado.edu
Striphas, TedAssociate Professorted.striphas@colorado.edu
Szabo, AmandaDoctoral Candidateamanda.szabo@colorado.edu
Taylor, BryanProfessorbryan.taylor@colorado.edu
Tracy, KarenProfessor, Department Chairkaren.tracy@colorado.edu
Tompkins, ElaineProfessor Emerituselaine.tompkins@colorado.edu
Tompkins, PhillipProfessor Emeritusphillip.tompkins@colorado.edu
Underwood, DanaDoctoral Studentdana.underwood@colorado.edu
Varela, ElisaDoctoral Studentelisa.varela@colorado.edu
Watkins-Davis, AndiGraduate Studentandrea.watkinsdavis@colorado.edu
White, CindyAssociate Professor, Associate Chair of Undergraduate Studiescindy.white@colorado.edu
Wiens, BriannaGraduate Studentbrianna.wiens@colorado.edu
Xiong, BingjuanDoctoral Candidatebingjuan.xiong@colorado.edu