We have been certified by the CU Environmental Center as a Green Office since 2011.
Name Title E-mail
Bowers, John Waite Professor Emeritus bowersj@colorado.edu
Campbell, Kathleen Faculty Emeritus campbek@colorado.edu
Craig, Robert Professor Emeritus robert.craig@colorado.edu
Daniell, Brian Faculty Emeritus brian.daniell@colorado.edu
Darnell, Don Professor Emeritus darneldk@colorado.edu
Elvins, Jane Faculty Emeritus jane.elvins@colorado.edu
Hauser, Gerard Professor Emeritus hauserg@colorado.edu
Jones, Stan Professor Emeritus stanley.jones@colorado.edu
Tompkins, Elaine Faculty Emeritus elaine.tompkins@colorado.edu
Tompkins, Phillip Professor Emeritus phillip.tompkins@colorado.edu