We have been certified by the CU Environmental Center as a Green Office since 2011.
Name Title E-mail
Ackerman, John Associate Professor john.ackerman@colorado.edu
Ashcraft, Karen Professor karen.ashcraft@colorado.edu
Banning, Marlia Assistant Professor marlia.banning@colorado.edu
Boromisza-Habashi, David Assistant Professor dbh@colorado.edu
Burgess, Guy Instructor burgess@colorado.edu
Burgess, Heidi Instructor burgess@colorado.edu
Cain, Melinda Instructor melinda.cain@colorado.edu
Deetz, Stanley Professor deetz@colorado.edu
Flores, Lisa Associate Professor lisa.flores@colorado.edu
Frey, Lawrence Professor, Associate Chair of Graduate Studies larry.frey@colorado.edu
Garcia-Jimenez, Leonarda Lecturer Leonarda.GarciaJimenez@Colorado.EDU
Harris, Kate Lecturer katherine.l.harris@colorado.edu
Jackson, John Associate Professor jacksonj@colorado.edu
Jackson, Michele Associate Professor jackson@colorado.edu
Jahn, Jody Assistant Professor jody.jahn@colorado.edu
Koschmann, Matt Assistant Professor koschmann@colorado.edu
Kuhn, Timothy Associate Professor tim.kuhn@colorado.edu
Schatz, Vanessa Lecturer schatzv@colorado.edu
Simonson, Peter Associate Professor, Associate Chair of Undergraduate Studies peter.simonson@colorado.edu
Simpson, Jennifer Adjunct Professor jennifer.simpson@colorado.edu
Skerski, Jamie Instructor jamie.skerski@colorado.edu
Sprain, Leah Assistant Professor leah.sprain@colorado.edu
Taylor, Bryan Professor bryan.taylor@colorado.edu
Tracy, Karen Professor, Department Chair karen.tracy@colorado.edu
White, Cindy Associate Professor cindy.white@colorado.edu