We have been certified by the CU Environmental Center as a Green Office since 2011.
Name Title E-mail
Augustson, Clint Graduate Student clint.augustson@colorado.edu
Avalos, Rebecca Doctoral Student rebecca.avalos@colorado.edu
Bennett, Vicki Doctoral Candidate bennettv@colorado.edu
Brunelle, Jone Graduate Student jone.brunelle@colorado.edu
Burk, Nicholas Doctoral Student nicholas.burk@colorado.edu
Chase, Claire Doctoral Candidate claire.chase@colorado.edu
Chorley, Sarah Doctoral Candidate sarah.chorley@colorado.edu
Coetsee, Cecilia Graduate Student cecilia.coetsee@colorado.edu
Delgadillo, Erica Doctoral Candidate erica.delgadillo@colorado.edu
Drain, Hannah Graduate Student hannah.drain@colorado.edu
Drioane, Elizabeth Graduate Student elizabeth.drioane@colorado.edu
Dunn, Meghan Doctoral Candidate meghan.m.dunn@colorado.edu
Eger, Elizabeth Doctoral Candidate elizabeth.eger@colorado.edu
Fields, Maisha Doctoral Candidate vogelml@colorado.edu
Fortney, James Doctoral Candidate james.fortney@colorado.edu
Freeman, Wayne Graduate Student wayne.freeman@colorado.edu
Gagne, Pascal Doctoral Candidate pascal.gagne@colorado.edu
Gordon, Constance Graduate Student constance.gordon@colorado.edu
Harrington, Dana Graduate Student dana.harrington@colorado.edu
Hartzell, Stephanie Doctoral Student stephanie.hartzell@colorado.edu
Hughes, Jessica Doctoral Candidate jessica.fridy@colorado.edu
Husain, Amani Graduate Student amani.husain@colorado.edu
Ingraham, Chris Doctoral Candidate chris.ingraham@colorado.edu
Ivancic, Sonia Graduate Student sonia.ivancic@colorado.edu
Jackson Nevis, Alexandra Graduate Student alexandra.nevis@colorado.edu
Kim, Daniel Doctoral Candidate dhkim@colorado.edu
Klein, Arielle Graduate Student arielle.klein@colorado.edu
Leblanc, Amanda Graduate Student amanda.leblanc@colorado.edu
Long, Andrew Doctoral Candidate andrew.b.long@colorado.edu
Malkowski, Jennifer Doctoral Candidate jennifer.malkowski@colorado.edu
McGuire, Meghann Graduate Student meghann.mcguire@colorado.edu
Mcinnis-Hughes, Kaley Graduate Student kamc0161@colorado.edu
Meens, Joanne Esch Graduate Student Joanne.Esch@colorado.edu
Morrison, Joshua Graduate Student joshua.n.morrison@colorado.edu
Munoz, Ricardo Doctoral Student Ricardo.V.Munoz@colorado.edu
Myers, Kaitlyn Graduate Student kaitlyn.meyers-1@colorado.edu 
Netterlund, Eric Doctoral Candidate eric.netterlund@colorado.edu
Parks, Rex Doctoral Candidate parksr@colorado.edu
Peters, Katherine Graduate Student Katherine.R.Peters@colorado.edu
Reinig, Lydia Doctoral Student lydia. reining@colorado.edu
Rich, Marc Doctoral Candidate richmh@colorado.edu
Rowland, Allison Doctoral Candidate allison.rowland@colorado.edu
Ruiz-Mesa, Kristina Doctoral Candidate kristina.ruizmesa@colorado.edu
Schaefer, Daniel Doctoral Candidate schaefd@colorado.edu
Szabo, Amanda Doctoral Candidate amanda.szabo@colorado.edu
Thompson, Amy Doctoral Candidate amy.thompson@colorado.edu
Underwood, Dana Doctoral Student dana.underwood@colorado.edu
Xiong, Bingjuan Doctoral Candidate bingjuan.xiong@colorado.edu