We have been certified by the CU Environmental Center as a Green Office since 2011.
Name Title E-mail
Blair, Julie Graduate Program Assnt & Faculty Affairs julie.blair@colorado.edu
Gumm, Bevin Academic Advisor bevin.gumm@colorado.edu
Gurule, Jewel Administrative Assistant II jewel.gurule@colorado.edu
Jeong, Gookjin Desktop Support gookjin.jeong@colorado.edu
Meyer-Scully, Mary Office Manager mary.meyer-scully@colorado.edu
O’Neill, Debbie Academic Advisor debbie.oneill@colorado.edu
Pico, Cheyenne Office Assistant cheyenne.pico@colorado.edu
Solorio, Jasmin Office Assistant jasmin.solorio@colorado.edu
Siegel, Samantha Office Assistant samantha.l.siegel@colorado.edu