Department of Communication
270 UCB, Hellems 96
Boulder, CO 80309
303-492-7306
303-492-8411 (fax)

We have been certified by the CU Environmental Center as a Green Office since 2011. Facebook Make a Gift

Department of Communication
270 UCB, Hellems 96
Boulder, CO 80309
303-492-7306
303-492-8411 (fax)

General

Karen Tracy
Department Chair
Karen.Tracy@colorado.edu
303.492.8461
96B Hellems

Elina Day
Office Manager
Elina.Day@colorado.edu
303.492.6336
96A Hellems

Vince Calvo
Budget and Finance
Vince.Calvo@colorado.edu
303.492.8955
96D Hellems

Jewel Gurule
Administrative Assistant II
jewel.gurule@colorado.edu
96 Hellems
UCB 270, U of Colorado
Boulder, CO 80309
303.492.7306

Larry Frey
Associate Chair of Graduate Studies
Larry.Frey@colorado.edu
303.492.7309
92 Hellems

Peter Simonson
Associate Chair of Undergraduate Studies
peter.simonson@colorado.edu
303.492.0718
95 Hellems

Undergraduate Advisors

Debbie O’Neill
Advisor
debbie.oneill@colorado.edu
303.492.6565
85C Hellems

Bevin Gumm
Advisor
bevin.gumm@colorado.edu
303.735.3237
85 Hellems

More advising information